www.villaloggiohotel.com
Check In
Check In
Check Out
>>
Grande Suite
>> 
August 2017
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Mon 28 Aug
Tue 29 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
350.00 per night
2
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
3031 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 1 2
350.00350.00350.00350.00350.00350.00350.00350.00350.00350.00350.00350.00350.00350.00
Deluxe Superior Double
>> 
August 2017
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Mon 28 Aug
Tue 29 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
275.00 per night
2
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
3031 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 1 2
275.00275.00275.00275.00275.00275.00275.00275.00275.00275.00275.00275.00275.00275.00
Sold
- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -
Deluxe Double
>> 
August 2017
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Mon 28 Aug
Tue 29 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
265.00 per night
2
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
3031 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 1 2
265.00265.00265.00265.00265.00265.00265.00265.00265.00265.00265.00265.00265.00265.00
Sold
- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -
Superior double
>> 
August 2017
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Mon 28 Aug
Tue 29 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
250.00 per night
2
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
3031 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 1 2
250.00250.00250.00250.00250.00250.00250.00250.00250.00250.00250.00250.00250.00250.00
Classic double
>> 
August 2017
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Mon 28 Aug
Tue 29 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
225.00 per night
2
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
3031 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 1 2
225.00225.00225.00225.00225.00225.00225.00225.00225.00225.00225.00225.00225.00225.00
Check InCheck Out
>>

Terms & Conditions

TERMS AND CONDITIONS - English Cancellation
If cancelled or modified up to 15 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

EXTRA BED POLICY 
All price quotations are based on 2 persons per room (6 for the family room), a charge of EUR 50 will apply for an additional bed.