Family Hotel Jemelly Booking

Check In
Check In
Check Out
>>
Economy Double Room
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
55.00 лв.
2
55.00 лв.55.00 лв.55.00 лв.55.00 лв.55.00 лв.55.00 лв.55.00 лв.55.00 лв.55.00 лв.55.00 лв.55.00 лв.55.00 лв.55.00 лв.55.00 лв.
Double Room
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
65.00 лв.
2
65.00 лв.65.00 лв.65.00 лв.65.00 лв.65.00 лв.65.00 лв.65.00 лв.65.00 лв.65.00 лв.65.00 лв.65.00 лв.65.00 лв.65.00 лв.65.00 лв.

Booking request. require 30 % deposit Payment

Double Room with Extra Bed
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
79.00 лв.
2
79.00 лв.79.00 лв.79.00 лв.79.00 лв.79.00 лв.79.00 лв.79.00 лв.79.00 лв.79.00 лв.79.00 лв.79.00 лв.79.00 лв.79.00 лв.79.00 лв.
Family Room with Sea View
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
89.00 лв.
2
89.00 лв.89.00 лв.89.00 лв.89.00 лв.89.00 лв.89.00 лв.89.00 лв.89.00 лв.89.00 лв.89.00 лв.89.00 лв.89.00 лв.89.00 лв.89.00 лв.

Booking request. require 30 % deposit Payment

Check InCheck Out
>>
A deposit is required by bank transfer or on site in the amount of 30% of the final price, but not less than the price of the first night up to 14 days after booking and at least 7 days before the date of accommodation. The reservation is confirmed after paying a deposit.
The full amount of the reservation is paid before check-in.

* When booking for two or more nights: 10% discount from the prices for nights. (Enter in the voucher code field jemelly10)
* For regular customers 20% discount on accommodation prices. (Enter in the voucher code field jemelly20)

Bank account details:
Bank: EasyPay
Company: "Favoirite Games" LTD
IBAN: BG11ESPY40040006154984
BIC: ESPYBGS1