Please use the drop down in the top line to select your check in date, how many nights you would like to stay and number of guests.

Then press: CHECK AVAILABILITY

When you decide which room will be best, go to the left and select how many rooms of this type you require per night (eg, normally 1), then simply press BOOK to continue

Check In
Check In
Check Out
>>
Studio
Fri 1 May
Sat 2 May
Sun 3 May
Mon 4 May
Tue 5 May
Wed 6 May
Thu 7 May
Fri 8 May
Sat 9 May
Sun 10 May
Mon 11 May
Tue 12 May
Wed 13 May
Thu 14 May

Our studio unit is best if you require wheelchair access. Includes an open plan layout with a queen bed behind the nib wall. Full kitchen facilities including breakfast bar, oven, full size fridge, small outdoor table, wifi, parking at the door and all your crockery, cutlery and linen. Can sleep up to 2. Fold out beds available (charges apply)

Fri 1 May
Sat 2 May
Sun 3 May
Mon 4 May
Tue 5 May
Wed 6 May
Thu 7 May
Fri 8 May
Sat 9 May
Sun 10 May
Mon 11 May
Tue 12 May
Wed 13 May
Thu 14 May
Minimum Booking: 2 Nights
- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -
One Bedroom Unit
Fri 1 May
Sat 2 May
Sun 3 May
Mon 4 May
Tue 5 May
Wed 6 May
Thu 7 May
Fri 8 May
Sat 9 May
Sun 10 May
Mon 11 May
Tue 12 May
Wed 13 May
Thu 14 May

With all the facilities of our two bedroom units including full kitchen, dining room, lounge room, deck, wifi, parking at the door. Double bed, bathroom/toilet and all crockery and cutlery that you will need. Also includes a single bed in the lounge area. Can sleep up to 3. Fold out beds available (charges apply)

Fri 1 May
Sat 2 May
Sun 3 May
Mon 4 May
Tue 5 May
Wed 6 May
Thu 7 May
Fri 8 May
Sat 9 May
Sun 10 May
Mon 11 May
Tue 12 May
Wed 13 May
Thu 14 May
$89.00
2
$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00
Two Bedroom Family Unit
Fri 1 May
Sat 2 May
Sun 3 May
Mon 4 May
Tue 5 May
Wed 6 May
Thu 7 May
Fri 8 May
Sat 9 May
Sun 10 May
Mon 11 May
Tue 12 May
Wed 13 May
Thu 14 May

Our two bedroom units include free wifi, a double bed in the main bedroom and three singles in the second bedroom. There is a full kitchen, lounge room, dining area plus separate bathroom/toilet. A large deck overlooks the ocean and parking at your door. Maximum occupancy as presented - 5. Fold out beds available (charges apply)

Fri 1 May
Sat 2 May
Sun 3 May
Mon 4 May
Tue 5 May
Wed 6 May
Thu 7 May
Fri 8 May
Sat 9 May
Sun 10 May
Mon 11 May
Tue 12 May
Wed 13 May
Thu 14 May
$99.00
2
$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00
Check InCheck Out
>>

CLICK REQUIRED DATES IN THE CALENDAR, THEN PRESS THE 'BOOK' BUTTON