Please use the drop down in the top line to select your check in date, how many nights you would like to stay and number of guests.

Then press: CHECK AVAILABILITY

When you decide which room will be best, go to the left and select how many rooms of this type you require per night (eg, normally 1), then simply press BOOK to continue

Check In
Check In
Check Out
>>
Studio
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug

Our studio unit is best if you require wheelchair access. Includes an open plan layout with a queen bed behind the nib wall. Full kitchen facilities including breakfast bar, oven, full size fridge, small outdoor table, wifi, parking at the door and all your crockery, cutlery and linen. Can sleep up to 2. Fold out beds available (charges apply)

Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
Not available
- - -$75.00$75.00$75.00$75.00$75.00$75.00$75.00$75.00$75.00$75.00$75.00- - -- - -
One Bedroom Unit
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug

With all the facilities of our two bedroom units including full kitchen, dining room, lounge room, deck, wifi, parking at the door. Double bed, bathroom/toilet and all crockery and cutlery that you will need. Also includes a single bed in the lounge area. Can sleep up to 3. Fold out beds available (charges apply)

Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
$89.00
2
$89.00$89.00- - -$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00$89.00
Two Bedroom Family Unit
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug

Our two bedroom units include free wifi, a double bed in the main bedroom and three singles in the second bedroom. There is a full kitchen, lounge room, dining area plus separate bathroom/toilet. A large deck overlooks the ocean and parking at your door. Maximum occupancy as presented - 5. Fold out beds available (charges apply)

Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
$99.00
2
$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00$99.00
Check InCheck Out
>>

CLICK REQUIRED DATES IN THE CALENDAR, THEN PRESS THE 'BOOK' BUTTON