Meli Apartments & Villas
Check In
<<
Check In
Check Out
>>
SEA VIEW - ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT
 <<
>> 
March 2018
Fri 16 Mar
Sat 17 Mar
Sun 18 Mar
Mon 19 Mar
Tue 20 Mar
Wed 21 Mar
Thu 22 Mar
Fri 23 Mar
Sat 24 Mar
Sun 25 Mar
Mon 26 Mar
Tue 27 Mar
Wed 28 Mar
Thu 29 Mar
Maximum Apartment Capacity: 4 Guests
Apartment size: 45sqm (484ft2)
Bedroom:1 King Size
Living room: Kitchen, Sofa Double bed + single bed
Bathroom :1 with Shower, Toilet

Rate includes all local taxes and free WiFi. Special conditions apply.


Cancellation Policy: 
If Guest wishes to cancel his/her reservation,
the deposit will be refunded as follows:
100% if cancelled 60 days prior to the Check-in Date
 75% if cancelled 40 days prior to the Check-in Date
   0% if cancelled 30 days prior to the Check-in Date

 
Minimum Booking: 2 Nights
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
262728 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 1
- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -- - -